6 comments

  1. I’m with the “Wow” crowd. I love the shapes those cedars make, and they are set off so well by your fence. Beautifully processed, with the smooth surfaces and subtle colors. I see the sign says Hard to Come By, too – what are the pails for?

    • Thank you! The cedars are growing under the hydro line and have been trimmed over the years which has helped create their unique shape. I recently cleaned up around the trees to help accentuate them and glad I did. During the Summer the pails are filled with hanging flowers.


Leave a Reply

