19 comments

    • The property below us has a couple of small rental houses that rent occasionally causing a change in traffic patterns. Can’t imagine it in the next 40 years – 10 cars going up and down the road!

      • How would it be? I grew up in Boston and then San Francisco. From there I gradually started moving away from big city living. My last house was at the end of the paved road, but still had a dirt road heading up into a tree farm. Not a great deal of traffic except for logging trucks. When hubby died, it felt too isolated, so I’ve had to put up with small town traffic these past years. I still crave that slight remove from “civilization”. Your lovely home looks like something out of my dreams… bears and all!


Leave a Reply

