2 comments

  1. I have been very impressed with Panasonic’s lumix series. Do not think I will ever go back to anything larger than a point and shoot, no more camera straps just something in the pocket, perfect.

    • Yes, the Lumix series are impressive cameras. Mine was a larger format, looking more like a SLR. I liked the small cameras but I lost two in the ocean because of the ‘something in the pocket’ that easily slipped out 😉 I nearly always shot RAW format and never on automatic settings. I now use a dry bag when kayaking and almost duct tape the camera to me.


Leave a Reply

